We are proud to represent political clients from every level of elected office. We work with you every step of the way from announcing your candidacy to planning your victory night party, and everything in between. Our team of experts in communications, field and fundraising, work in tandem to provide each candidate with a comprehensive road map to victory.

1992 Presidential Inaugural Committee (Nationwide)
Alec Brook-Krasny for State Assembly (Brooklyn, NY)
Andrew Cuomo for Attorney General (NY)
Andy Loftis for City Council (Atlanta, GA)
Annabel Palma for City Council (Bronx, NY)
Anybody But Quinn (NYC)
Ari Goodman for State Assembly (New York, NY)
Arthur Aidala for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Arthur Cheliotes for City Council (Queens, NY)
Aubrey Lees for City Council (New York, NY)
Bill Perkins for Manhattan Borough President (New York, NY)
Bill Scarborough for Assembly (Queens, NY)
Blair Hull for US Senate (IL)
Bob Kerry for President (US)
Budget Reform Now! (NY)
Campaign to Revise the Charter (Hartford, CT)
Carlo Scissura for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Carol Bellamy for State Controller (NY)
Carolyn Maloney for Congress (NY)
Carrie Sexon Perry for Mayor (Hartford, CT)
Change to Win
Charles Simon for State Assembly (New York, NY)
Chris Caruso for Mayor (Bridgeport, CT)
Citizen Action of New York
Dan Quart for City Council (New York, NY)
Dan Quart for State Assembly (New York, NY)
Daniel Patrick Moynihan for US Senate (NY)
Dannel Malloy for Governor (CT)
David Cohen for Civil Court Judge (New York, NY)
David N. Dinkins Mayoral Inauguration (New York City)
David Walters for Governor (OK)
Democrats for Leadership City Council Slate (Hartford, CT)
Diane Savino for State Senate (Brooklyn and Staten Island, NY)
Domenic Recchia for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)

Donovan Richards for City Council (Queens, NY)
Doug Dodd for Congress (OK)
Edward M. Kennedy for US Senate (MA)
Eliot Spitzer for Governor (NY)
Elizabeth Crowley for City Council (Queens, NY)
Ellen Raffaele for City Council (NY)
Erik Martin Dilan for Congress (NY)

Raphael Espinal for Brooklyn Borough President (Brooklyn, NY)
Ethel Chen for State Assembly (Queens, NY)
Francisco Diaz for State Assembly (New York, NY)
Hakeem Jeffries for State Assembly (Brooklyn, NY)
Hakeem Jeffries for US Congress (Brooklyn, NY)
James Sanders for City Council (Queens, NY)
Jean Vernet for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Jim Gennaro for City Council (Queens, NY)
Jimmy Hart for State Assembly (Staten Island, NY)
Jimmy Meng for State Assembly (Queens, NY)
Joe Addabbo for City Council (Queens, NY)
Joe Addabbo for State Senate (Queens, NY)
John Fratta for City Council (New York, NY)
John Luisi for Staten Island Borough President (Staten Island, NY)
Jon Kaiman for Town Supervisor (North Hempstead, NY)
Jonathan Bing for State Assembly (New York, NY)

Jose Peralta for State Senate (Queens, NY)
Judi Bosworth for County Legislator (Nassau, NY)
Julia Harrison for State Assembly (Queens, NY)

Kamillah Hanks for City Council (Staten Island, NY)
Karen Yellen for Civil Court (Brooklyn, NY)
Karim Camara for State Assembly (Brooklyn, NY)
Keith Wright for State Assembly (Manhattan, NY)
Larry Warden for State Senate (Bronx, NY)
Laurie Cumbo for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Libby Hikind for City Council (Staten Island, NY)
Linda Rosenthal for State Assembly (New York, NY)
Luis Sepulveda for State Assembly (Bronx, NY)
Mark Gjonaj for State Assembly (Bronx, NY)
Mark Green for Public Advocate (NY)
Mark Green for US Senate (NY)
Mark Levine for City Council (New York, NY)
Mark Levine for State Senate (New York, NY)
Mathieu Eugene for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Matt Titone for State Senate (Staten Island, NY)
Michelle Schimel for State Assembly (Great Neck, NY)
Mike Nelson for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Nora Marino for State Senate (Queens, NY)
Nydia M. Velazquez for Congress (NY)
Paul Tsongas for President (US)
Rafael Espinal for State Assembly (Brooklyn, NY)
Rhoda Jacobs for State Assembly (Brooklyn, NY)
Robert Jackson for State Senate (New York, NY)
Robert Rodriguez for New York State Assembly (New York, NY)
Ruben Diaz Jr. for Bronx Borough President (Bronx, NY)
Ruth Messinger for Mayor (NY)
Sam Palmer for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Scott Stringer for Public Advocate (New York, NY)
Seymour Lachman for State Senate (Brooklyn and Staten Island, NY)
Stan Michels for City Council (Manhattan, NY)
Tom Harkin for President (US)
Vincent Gentile for City Council (Brooklyn, NY)
Walter T. Mosley for State Assembly (Brooklyn, NY)
Ydanis Rodriguez for City Council (New York
Ydanis Rodriguez for City Council (New York
Yetta Kurland for City Council (New York, NY)
Yvette Clarke for Congress (Brooklyn, NY)